Updates….

So I found this draft that I apparently created towards the end of the summer last year.  I apparently changed it and went with something different.  I now find it humerous and think that its a smashing idea to do an update for the ohh so all encompassing checklist.

*OLD*

Finally!!!!….a little bit of room to breathe.  Some to to sit back and either enjoy or make fun of the usual array of things that entertain me.  I might have even heard a new song or two…god knows its been long enough.  I decided to make a checklist of changes that have or haven’t taken place over the summer….

  • Never-ending cynicism toward pretty much anyone and everything…check!
  • Inability to listen to most anything on the radio without getting kind of upset that they don’t play other stuff…check!!
  • Unquenchable wealth and women being showered upon me at the turn of every hour…nope.
  • New room-ate who seems pretty damn cool so far and basically makes the last one look like Tommy Beecher on a Thursday night in Cola…check??
  • I tingling feeling coupled with slight nausea over basically all things college football…check??
  • New car…nope!!

UPDATE****

  • Never-ending cynicism toward pretty much anyone and everything…Still going strong on this one!
  • Inability to listen to most anything on the radio without getting kind of upset that they don’t play other stuff…Yep…not much change here either.
  • Unquenchable wealth and women being showered upon me at the turn of every hour….I’m going to throw a permenant update on this….NEVER!!
  • New roomate who seems pretty damn cool so far and basically makes the last one look like Tommy Beecher on a Thursday night in Cola…Double Check…other than her dog trying to bite me this morning….Bastard..
  • I tingling feeling coupled with slight nausea over basically all things college football…Progressed into full fledged nausea with the aftertaste that only Clemson football can leave.
  • New car…CHECK…FINALLY!!

2 Responses to “Updates….”


  1. 1 Ciciolina April 1, 2010 at 8:13 am

    good .. like it !! 🙂 this is a new knowledge for me .
    thank’s ,,


  1. 1 Grand Strand Bloggers » Blog Archive » Grand Strand Blog Roundup for March 12, 2009 Trackback on March 12, 2009 at 11:21 pm

Leave a comment




RSS Stuffs I Enjoyed.

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Twit

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Older..Its funnier probably